top of page

FOX N FORESTS Android Apk Download

Updated: Nov 27, 2020





















































About This Game FOX n FORESTS is a 2D action platformer with RPG elements inspired by the glorious days of 16-bit! Switch between various seasons on the fly, shoot and slash with your magic melee crossbow and snatch valuable loot to unveil the mystery of the 5th seasons. A thrilling pixel art fable with rewarding super secrets, screen filling bosses and thriving exploration. This is 16-bit how you remember it!5 SEASONS!Switch between various seasons to explore new areas, outfox enemies and uncover amazing secrets.MAGIC MELEE CROSSBOW!Wield a weapon like no other to shoot, slash, slide and switch seasons.FOXTASTIC FABLE!Help Rick the Fox uncover the mystery of the 5th season and bring back justice to the forests and its inhabitants.RETROTAINMENT!16-bit how you remember it with gorgeous pixel art and a catchy chiptunes soundtrack.ACTION PLATFORMER!A thrilling adventure with engaging RPG elements, clever puzzles and pixel perfect platforming. b4d347fde0 Title: FOX n FORESTSGenre: Action, Adventure, Indie, RPGDeveloper:Bonus Level Entertainment, Independent Arts SoftwarePublisher:EuroVideo Medien Release Date: 17 May, 2018 FOX N FORESTS Android Apk Download Would recommend. pretty good platforming (hard but not too hard). I liked the variety of level types, changing seasons and collectables make me want to replay each level.. Great game. You should really buy it.Giving it a bad review due to them not including something as basic as a quit option, so i had to Alt+F4 to leave the game. Pretty big oversight really.I'll write a better review if it ever gets fixed.. You can only shoot bolts when you're standing, and have to melee when you jump\\duck\\look up? Can't they just separate the melee and ranged attacks to different buttons? Just assign them each to a button (X and B on a controller, which both do the same thing at the moment) and problem solved. How hard is it?Also, you can't attack when double-jumping, while there are plenty of respawning, floating enemies. I found this out after only 5 minutes into the game. What the hell is this BS? Refunded.. Lovely Retrostyle platformer with astounding gameplay and awesome artstyle and sound. buy it. now.. Pretty fun. A colorful game with cool 2D sprites and retro music. Having to redo levels several times can get a bit annoying and the hitboxes felt weird sometimes but I think it's a solid game. What convinced me to buy it was the amazing plot and dialogue... who am I kidding, I bought it for the shirtless fox guy on the cover art lol. I first saw stuff about this game over a year ago, I think, I don't remember, it's been awhile and I was intrigued. Mostly because the main character was a fox, but it also looked fun. I don't usually play platformer games often, so it's not a genre I'm too familiar but I think this game is pretty fun from what I've played.The controls are good, movement feels a little slow but it's not frustratingly slow. I love the pixel art and the music. There does seem to be a lot of back tracking once you get more abilities, but I'm alright with that. I'm excited to play this game more, first impressions are good so far!Also to people not sure how to exit the game on PC, once you quit to the main menu you have to hit the esc key and it will close the game. Not obvious, probably something they should patch in, like a quit button.. Thank you for Linux Support since day 1 :)The first time I played, it didn't feel too great but I as I started playing it felt better and better. (After Ubuntu update the controls got better Ubuntu 18.04 LTS on nVidia)

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

300 Paruthi Veerargal 1080p Tamil Dub Team Mjy

300 Paruthi Veerargal 1080p Tamil Dub Team Mjy >>> http://ssurll.com/10usgd f5574a87f2 300 Paruthi Veerargal In Tamil Full Movie - http://bit.ly/2JSTSK3 c861546359 ... Tamil dubbed Movie 300 Spartan

Babyshivid Pthc R Ygold

Babyshivid Pthc R Ygold -- http://ssurll.com/10uqq6 f5574a87f2 Just over two years http://cedecspro.edu.co/ pthc hussyfan r@ygold liluplanet babyshivid childlover kdquality kingpass Hassan's family

!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page